So I’m baking a cake!


I’ve decided that I’m going to bake Elizabeths birthday cake myself. I’ve been looking up recipes.  I’m thinking something fresh and spring like, like her birthday.  So a Strawberry lemon or spiced vanilla gooseberry.. Something along those lines.  It will be epic.

yay 3d bunny shirts!

I’m watching Ace of Cakes.  Damn I love cooking.  I don’t know what my next project is.

Oh, By the way,  He GOT his.  Just like I said he would. muahah.   muahahah. hahahahhahahahahahahahahh

One Response to “So I’m baking a cake!”

  1. Amy Says:

    hahaha! I wish I had a shirt like that!
    Are you going to bake Lizzie in the cake??


Leave a Reply

