lol well i’m going to stop apologizing already


because its no use apologizing for something I’ll most likely continue doing.  Horray for failed projects. But, I’m not giving up entirely.

om nom nom nom

So Valentines came and went.  My husband pretty much ignored everything valentines and we watched Inglorious Basterds.  Yes I know, how much more romantic can one man be?? I’m so lucky.   Insert that new sarcastic symbol here.  Now he’s sleeping in and i’m sitting here bored out of my mind.  My three year old is drawing on a cardboard box with permanent markers.  I should probably be paying more attention to her but her drawing all over herself isn’t exactly new to me.  I think her pants are too short aswell.  As she sits her whole bum is on display to me.  I told her about it and she said I dont see it anymore, its hiding now.

I’m going to go steal some of her smarties.

2 Responses to “lol well i’m going to stop apologizing already”

  1. Albee Says:

    inglorious basterds………………loved it

  2. nikki Says:

    don’t worry, joe doesn’t celebrate valentines day either… lol… “doesn’t celebrate”.. i love it.
    lol
    men.


Leave a Reply

