I’m back! now what day is it


I have no idea so lets call it…. day 34!

Today was a snow day for the girls.  Emmalee made a snow-tree-carrotface thing.  She had fun.  I documented it.  Then she fell asleep on the couch and I had to carry her to her room. Excitingggg!

3 Responses to “I’m back! now what day is it”

  1. Albee Says:

    is that string in her hand?
    what’s she doing
    lol

  2. esmeq Says:

    they’re twigs she amassed from the neighbours lawn lolo

  3. nikki (the other one) Says:

    WOOOOO you’re back!! I missed your daily posts.


Leave a Reply

