day 28 and 29 all in one neat little ball


Yea i’m being super lazy lately.  My husband is gone for work for a week and I’m alone with the kiddo’s.  Its not an excuse but it is very aggrivating and it does make me not want to do anything but sit in a corner rocking, while hugging my knees.

I'm cheap i know

So, tomorrow i’ll get back on the horse.  Hopefully these devil-children don’t kill me by the time my husband returns.  The days I wonder why I was born a breeder.  Oh well.  Kids for sale, Kids for sale!!!!!!!

One Response to “day 28 and 29 all in one neat little ball”

  1. Albee Says:

    “The days I wonder why I was born a breeder.”
    LOL


Leave a Reply

