Day 17 january 7th 2010


the water has stopped running

Today was nice out.  I took Elizabeth for a stroll to my parents house, Emmalee was already there.   I spent the morning cleaning actually, scrubbed down, prepared dinner, and then took my walk.  I caught some wonderful pictures today,  all of which can be see on my flickr account.  The weather was warm and the sun was out, most of all I was having a great hair day.  The picture of the day is in my fathers backyard.  This is the end of the eaves where, during the summer, they catch rainwater to water the gardens.  The entire way to the edge was frozen, plus the icicle overhang.  It was pretty neat.

Leave a Reply

