day 15: January 4th 2010


I’ve been downgraded to the extremely useless computer for awhile.  So it was very difficult to upload and create todays picture as it will tomorrow, and the day after.  This computer is a piece of ….  you know what.  I cannot do more than one thing at a time.  This is the bane of my existance as I cannot live without proper internet, I can’t run more than one program at a time.  If I want to be on MSN I have to close the browsers, don’t even think about doing anything if i’m going to play a very laggy game of guild wars.  The worst is that, as I write this the letters are appearing on the screen much slower than they’re being typed so i get to see it be added one letter at a time.  Its making me well aware of my typos.

So whilst this sucks,  I got more done in terms of general slavery.  Wait, I guess I mean domestic work.   I decided to make it easier on myself to prepare dinner, I would keep the baby busy with something new.  Something she’s never gotten to do before.

My brain will hate me forever

Little did I realize, as my adorable little girl began to bang away, my three year old became increasingly interested in what she was doing.  Soon enough she had bogarted the entire set of pots and spoons and has been banging away incessantly for twenty minutes.  Worst… Idea… ever.

One Response to “day 15: January 4th 2010”

  1. nikki (the other one) Says:

    I was wondering where you were today! Good job with the pots and spoons band!


Leave a Reply

