Pictures 11 and 12 in one!


So last night was fun.   I spent time with one of my dearest, oldest friends.  We watched movies and got our Scrap on.  Then we played with her new external flash, ate chips, and played Wii (although that was brief, what a terrible terrible game).    Tonight we’re having dinner guests (should be singular.  Guest.).  I will be doing the cooking, i’m going to make a pecan crusted chicken. Wish me luck on that i’m rather terrible at cooking.  So, on to the pictures!

Picture 11

Its just the light above her mailbox.  I rather liked the atmosphere it gave off so i took a few pictures of it.  This was pre-midnight so it counts as day 11 still! Lucky me.  Then the bells rang and we missed new years by one minute because were were doing this;

picture 12! post midnight

And i mean every word of it!

3 Responses to “Pictures 11 and 12 in one!”

  1. hez Says:

    Love the photos and Happy 2010 Skunky

  2. nikki (the other one) Says:

    🙂

    I had a wonderful time with you! I’m glad I was able to ring in the new year with one of my oldest and most favourite friends!

  3. Albee Says:

    LOVE pic # 1


Leave a Reply

