Tonights Dinner


is a success, according to me. I made Pork chops, with a homemade glaze. Its sweet, with a little spice. I love my sweet to have some spice to it. I always keep the hot chilli powder handy for things like this.

take porkchops.

1/4 cup Brown sugar
1 1/2 tbsp mustard
1 clove of garlic, pressed
pinch of salt/pepper
splash of white wine
Hot chilli powder to taste

mix it all together until its nice and glaze-y. you don’t want anything chunked up and shit or it won’t work.

preheat to 375, cook for 45 mins or so, well cook it however you want really lol thats just what works for me.

tastes fantastic. yummm.  Better suited for Chicken though.

Leave a Reply

