Julie and Julia


I’m watching Julie and Julia. I must say, I’ve always loved Meryl Streep. She is a powerhouse at her craft. I must also say her voice is a little annoying in this but teh idea of whats going on in the movie is something that appeals to me . I love cooking. I’m not very good at it, i’m not about to go to cooking school or anything. Though, I would love it.. and hate it at the same time. Too much pressure. But yes, I’m watching Julie and Julia and so far I like it very much. It’s almost insipiring to try this kind of thing at home. I didn’t realize poaching eggs was so difficult. Either way, I would like to try a lot of this.

2 Responses to “Julie and Julia”

  1. nikki Says:

    she is a great actor…

  2. nikki Says:

    and poaching eggs isn’t really that difficult 😉


Leave a Reply

